قابل للذوبان في الماء الكروشيه العاج القطن الرباط تريم الشريط لفستان الديكور أوف وايت

المعلومات الأساسية
مكان المنشأ: قوانغدونغ
اسم العلامة التجارية: cheerslfie
إصدار الشهادات: OEKO-TEX STANDARD 100
رقم الموديل: QH01164
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 3000 ياردة
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: 10000 ياردة في الأسبوع
شروط الدفع: L/C, T/T, ويسترن يونيون

حساسة للقطن المياه القابلة للذوبان الدانتيل الملابس التبعي الشريط تقليم الديكور

آلة تقليم الدانتيل والتطريز:

يتم خياطة التطريز الأطقم باستخدام آلة التطريز المحوسبة باستخدام أنماط رقمية مع برنامج تطريز. في تطريز الآلة ، تضيف أنواع مختلفة من "الملء" الملمس والتصميم إلى العمل النهائي. تستخدم آلة التطريز لإضافة الشعارات والرقصات إلى القمصان أو القمصان التجارية ، والهدايا ، والملابس الجماعية ، وكذلك لتزيين البياضات المنزلية ، والستائر ، وأقمشة الديكور التي تحاكي التطريز اليدوي الدقيق للماضي. كما كان هناك تطور في آلة التطريز اليدوي الحر ، تم تصميم آلات جديدة تسمح للمستخدم بإنشاء التطريز بالحركة الحرة التي لها مكان في فنون النسيج ، خياطة اللحف ، الخياطة ، المفروشات المنزلية وأكثر من ذلك.

تصفيات التطريز الدانتيل تقليم:

تتيح مؤهلات City and Guilds في مجال التطريز للعارضات التعرف على مهاراتهم. هذا المؤهل يمنحهم أيضًا المصداقية للتدريس. على سبيل المثال ، بدأت فنانة المنسوجات البارزة ، كاثلين لوريل ساج ، منسقة الفنون ، مسيرتها التعليمية بالحصول على مؤهلات City and Guilds Embroidery 1 و 2. وقد واصلت الآن كتابة كتاب حول هذا الموضوع.

مواصفات تقليم الدانتيل والتطريز:

البند المنتج QH01164
مواد 100٪ قطن
اللون أي لون
اسم العلامة التجارية Cheerslife
موك 1000Y
موعد التسليم 1-2 اسابيع
مصطلح الدفع T / T، L / C ...... الخ

تاريخ التطريز الدانتيل تقليم:

نشأ أصل الرباط من قبل المؤرخين. مطالبة إيطالية هي إرادة من 1493 من قبل عائلة Sforza ميلانيز. مطالبة الفلمنكية هي الدانتيل على الألب من كاهن عبادة في لوحة حوالي عام 1485 من قبل هانز Memling. ولكن منذ تطور الرباط من تقنيات أخرى ، فإنه من المستحيل أن نقول أنها نشأت في أي مكان واحد. في أواخر القرن السادس عشر كان التطور السريع للدانتيل ، أصبح كل من دانتيل الإبرة وربطة الدانتيل مهيمنة في كل من الموضة وكذلك ديكور المنزل. لتعزيز جمال الأطواق والأصفاد ، كانت تطريز دانتيل الإبرة مع الحلقات و picots.The كتب مذكرات الإنجليزية صمويل Pepys غالبا عن الدانتيل المستخدمة لملابسه ، وزوجته ، ومعارفه ، وفي 10 مايو 1669 ، لاحظ أنه تهدف إلى إزالة الدانتيل الذهب من الأكمام من معطفه "كما هو صالح [هو] يجب" ، ربما من أجل تجنب اتهامات الحياة المتفاخر. كاترين من أراغون في حين نفي في أمبثيل ، وقيل انكلترا قد دعمت صناع الدانتيل هناك عن طريق حرق كل الدانتيل لها ، وتكليف قطع جديدة. قد يكون هذا هو السبب في عطلة lacemaker - يوم Cattern. في هذا اليوم (25 أو 26 نوفمبر) ، تم إعطاؤهم صناعات من الدبابيس يومًا من العمل ، وتم استخدام كعكات Cattern - كعكات صغيرة للعجين مصنوعة من بذور الكراوية - للاحتفال.

حساسة للقطن المياه القابلة للذوبان الدانتيل الملابس التبعي الشريط تقليم الديكور هو polular جدا في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

حساسة للقطن المياه القابلة للذوبان الدانتيل الملابس التبعي الشريط تقليم الديكور هو لطيف جدا

تفاصيل الاتصال
Janice

ال WhatsApp : 8613632120567

Water Soluble Crochet Ivory Cotton Lace Trim Ribbon For Dress Decoration Off White

Basic Information
Place of Origin: Guangdong
Brand Name: cheerslfie
Certification: OEKO-TEX STANDARD 100
Model Number: QH01164
Minimum Order Quantity: 3000 yards
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: 10000 yards per week
Payment Terms: L/C, T/T, Western Union

Delicate Cotton Water Soluble Lace Clothes Accessory Ribbon Trim Decoration

 

 

Embroidery Lace Trim Machine:

Ontemporary embroidery is stitched with a computerized embroidery machine using patterns digitized with embroidery software. In machine embroidery, different types of "fills" add texture and design to the finished work. Machine embroidery is used to add logos and monograms to business shirts or jackets, gifts, and team apparel as well as to decorate household linens, draperies, and decorator fabrics that mimic the elaborate hand embroidery of the past.There has also been a development in free hand machine embroidery, new machines have been designed that allow for the user to create free-motion embroidery which has its place in textile arts, quilting, dressmaking, home furnishings and more.

 

 

Embroidery Lace Trim Qualification:

City and Guilds qualification in Embroidery allows embroiderers to become recognized for their skill. This qualification also gives them the credibility to teach. For example, the notable textiles artist, Kathleen Laurel Sage- Textiles Artist,began her teaching career by getting the City and Guilds Embroidery 1 and 2 qualifications. She has now gone on to write a book on the subject.

 

Embroidery Lace Trim Specifications:

 

Product Item QH01164
Material 100% cotton
Color any color
Brand Name Cheerslife
MOQ 1000Y
Delivery Time 1-2 weeks
Payment Term T/T; L/C……etc

 

 

Embroidery Lace Trim History:

The origin of lace is disputed by historians. An Italian claim is a will of 1493 by the Milanese Sforza family. A Flemish claim is lace on the alb of a worshiping priest in a painting about 1485 by Hans Memling. But since lace evolved from other techniques, it is impossible to say that it originated in any one place.The late 16th century marked the rapid development of lace, both needle lace and bobbin lace became dominant in both fashion as well as home décor. For enhancing the beauty of collars and cuffs, needle lace was embroidered with loops and picots.The English diarist Samuel Pepys often wrote about the lace used for his, his wife's, and his acquaintances' clothing, and on 10 May 1669, noted that he intended to remove the gold lace from the sleeves of his coat "as it is fit [he] should", possibly in order to avoid charges of ostentatious living.Catherine of Aragon while exiled in Ampthill, England was said to have supported the lace makers there by burning all her lace, and commissioning new pieces.This may be the origin of the lacemaker's holiday - Cattern's day. On this day (25 or 26 November) lacemakers were given a day off from work, and Cattern cakes - small dough cakes made with caraway seeds, were used to celebrate.

 

 

Water Soluble Crochet Ivory Cotton Lace Trim Ribbon For Dress Decoration Off White

Delicate Cotton Water Soluble Lace Clothes Accessory Ribbon Trim Decoration is very polular in USA

 

Water Soluble Crochet Ivory Cotton Lace Trim Ribbon For Dress Decoration Off White

Delicate Cotton Water Soluble Lace Clothes Accessory Ribbon Trim Decoration is very nice

 

Contact Details
Janice

WhatsApp : 8613632120567