زهرة مطرزة حديد على يزين ، ارتفع كبير الأحمر بقع الزهور للملابس

المعلومات الأساسية
مكان المنشأ: قوانغدونغ
اسم العلامة التجارية: Cheerslife
إصدار الشهادات: OEKO-TEX STANDARD 100
رقم الموديل: QM10473
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 500 قطعة
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: 50 قطعة لكل كيس بولي
وقت التسليم: 1 - 2weeks
شروط الدفع: L/C, D/A, D/P, T/T, إتحاد غربيّ, MoneyGram
القدرة على العرض: قطع 500000 في الشهر
مواد: البوليستر اللون: كصورة
موك: 500 قطعة عرض: 10cm
عينة: حر الأسعار: Negotiable
تسليط الضوء:

خياطة على يزين مطرز

,

يزين الزهور المطرزة

10 سم البوليستر التطريز زهرة زين الحديد على التصحيح المطرزة روز للملابس الجاهزة باستخدام

مواصفات زين مطرز بقع:

البند المنتج QM10473
مواد البوليستر
اللون كصورة
موك 500 قطعة
اسم العلامة التجارية Cheerslife
موعد التسليم 1-2 أسابيع
شروط الدفع T / T ، L / C ، الخ ...

لماذا mbroidered زين الرقع يصبح أكثر وأكثر شعبية:

إذا كنت تبحث عن مصنعي الأقمشة القطنية الجيدة في الصين فعليك التفكير في الدخول إلى الإنترنت. هناك العديد من التجار الجيدين الذين يشكلون جزءًا من المواقع الإلكترونية التي يمكن أن توفر لك إمكانية الوصول إلى بعض أفضل الأقمشة القطنية والدانتيل التي يمكنك تحويلها إلى فستان جميل. ليس فقط ثوب في الواقع ، يمكنك حتى تحويل هذه الأقمشة إلى أدوات المائدة الجيدة أو أي شكل آخر من ديكور الغرفة. أفضل شيء عن استخدام الدانتيل هو أنه يمكنك التأكد من أنه لن يبدو فقط براقة ولكن براقة ، لكنه سيضيف بعض التطور إلى المظهر كذلك. سواء كان ذلك الملابس أو ديكور المنزل الجيد ، يمكنك الحصول على كل ذلك من خلال الدانتيل. يمكنك الحصول على بعض من أفضل الملابس لتحويل الرؤوس. أيضا رفع فوق منزلك في أفضل ديكور المنزل لاسي ممكن.

التعليمات:

1. ما هي صالحك؟

مع 13 عاما من الخبرة في مجال الغزل والنسيج ، مع المعدات مسبقا ، ورقابة صارمة على الجودة ، فريق الإنتاج والإدارة المتميز. أي الأحجام والمواد واللون والتصميم هو متاح. لدينا فريق إداري محترف لمراقبة الجودة ومراقبة التكاليف ، وسوف نتحقق من كل وحدة قطعة بالقطعة على أساس نموذج فحص صفر خلل ويتم فحص جميع المواد الخام قبل أن يتم وضعها في الإنتاج ، للتأكد من أن منتجاتنا تصل إلى اساسي. وسيتم تسليم الصالح في الوقت المناسب وتوفير خدمة دافئة وودية وخدمة ما بعد البيع (تحديث معلومات الشحن في أقرب وقت ممكن بوسيلبي ، وضمان تسليم المنتجات في الوقت المحدد وسيتم إرسال الوثائق بشكل صحيح وفوري)

2. وكم هو وقت التسليم؟

عموما هو 1-2 أسابيع. إذا كانت الكمية أكثر من 10000 ياردة ، فيجب مناقشة الحاجة وفقا لذلك.

3. هل تقدم عينات؟ هل هو مجاني أو دفع الشحن؟

نعم ، يمكننا تقديم عينات الدانتيل مجانا ولكن لا تدفع الشحن.

4.ما هو دفعك؟

30 ٪ T / T للإيداع عند وضع النظام ، 70 ٪ T / T قبل الشحن. L / C

5. ما هو سوق الدانتيل الخاص بك؟

الولايات المتحدة واليابان وفرنسا والمملكة المتحدة وجنوب آسيا إلخ.

خدمتنا:

نحن واحدة من الموردين الأكثر شعبية من الدانتيل الكروشيه ، الأربطة الكروشيه يتوهم ، الأربطة التطريز ، الدانتيل الكروشيه مصمم ، والأربطة الكروشيه التطريز في الصين. توفر الشركة المصنعة للكروشيه الكروشيه الأربطة الكروشيه محلية الصنع في مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان والتصاميم الجميلة. وقدمت الدانتيل الكروشيه للعملاء في أنماط مختلفة والتصاميم والألوان. وهي مصممة خصيصا لعملائنا الكرام. نحن العلامة التجارية معترف بها لجودة عالية وأسعار معقولة. الميزات الموجودة في الأربطة الكروشيه هي تصميم رائع ، ومظهر رائع ، ولمسة نهائية طويلة الأمد. يتأكد فريقنا من المحترفين ذوي الخبرة من أن المنتج يتوافق مع معايير الجودة المحددة مسبقًا وبالتالي يمكن للعملاء الاعتماد علينا. تتوفر ألوان وأطوال مختلفة للون مع الأربطة الكروشيه.

10 سم البوليستر التطريز زهرة زين الحديد على روز المطرزة التصحيح للملابس باستخدام معرض الصور:

10 سم البوليستر التطريز زهرة زين الحديد على التصحيح المطرزة روز للملابس الجاهزة باستخدام هي ذات نوعية جيدة

تفاصيل الاتصال
winnie

ال WhatsApp : +8613632120567

Flower Embroidered Iron On Appliques , Large Red Rose Floral Patches For Clothes

Basic Information
Place of Origin: Guangdong
Brand Name: Cheerslife
Certification: OEKO-TEX STANDARD 100
Model Number: QM10473
Minimum Order Quantity: 500 Pieces
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: 50 Pieces per poly bag
Delivery Time: 1-2Weeks
Payment Terms: L/C, D/A, D/P, T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
Supply Ability: 500000 Pieces per month

 

 

10 CM Polyester Embroidery Flower Applique Iron On Embroidered Rose Patch For Garment Using

 

Embroidered Applique Patches Specification:

 

Product Item QM10473
Material Polyester
Color As picture
MOQ 500 Pieces
Brand Name Cheerslife
Delivery Time 1-2 Weeks
Payment Terms T/T, L/C, etc...

 

 

Why mbroidered Applique Patches Becomes More And More Popular:

 

If you are looking for good cotton fabric manufacturers in China then you should really consider going onto the internet. There are many good dealers who are a part of the online sites who can give you access to some of the best cotton and lace fabrics that you can turn into a beautiful dress. Not only a dress actually, you can even turn these fabrics into a good tableware or any other form of room decor. The best thing about using lace is that you can be sure that it is not only going to look subtle yet glamorous but it is going to add some sophistication to the look as well. Be it an apparel or a good home decor, you can get it all through lace. You can get some of the best apparel to turn heads in. Also deck up your home in the best possible lacey home decor.

 

 

FAQ:

 

1. What is your advantage?

With 13 years’ experience in textile field, with advance equipment, strict quality control, outstanding production and management team. Any sizes, materials, color, design is available. We have a professional management team to monitor the quality and cost control, will check every unit piece by piece based on a zero-defect inspection model and all raw materials are inspected before they are put into production, to make sure our products are up to standard. the good will be delivered on time and provide warm and friendly service and after-sale service.(Update the shipping information as soon as possilbe, ensure the products delivery on time and documents will be sent correctly and promptly)

 

2. How long is your delivery time?

Generally it is 1-2 weeks. If quantity over 10000 yards, need discuss accordingly requirement.

 

3. Do you provide samples? Is it free or pay freight ?

Yes, We could offer the lace samples for free charge but do not pay freight.

 

4. What is your payment?

30% T/T for the deposit when place an order, 70% T/T before the shipment. L/C

 

5. What is your lace market?

USA, Japan ,France, UK, South Asia etc.

 

 

 

Our Service:

 

We are one of the most popular suppliers of crochet lace, fancy crochet laces, embroidery laces, designer crochet lace, and embroidery crochet laces in China. The crochet lace manufacturer provides homemade crochet laces in a variety of beautiful colors and designs. The crochet lace offered to clients in different patterns, designs, and colors. It is specially designed to our valuable customers. We are the brand highly acknowledged for good quality and reasonable pricing. The features involved in this crochet laces are fabulous design, marvelous look, and long lasting finish. Our team of experienced professionals makes sure that the product is as per pre-defined quality standards and thus clients can rely on us. Different color shades and length is available with us for our crochet laces.

 

 

10 CM Polyester Embroidery Flower Applique Iron On Embroidered Rose Patch For Garment Using Photo Show:

 

Flower Embroidered Iron On Appliques , Large Red Rose Floral Patches For ClothesFlower Embroidered Iron On Appliques , Large Red Rose Floral Patches For Clothes

10 CM Polyester Embroidery Flower Applique Iron On Embroidered Rose Patch For Garment Using is good quality

 

Contact Details
winnie

WhatsApp : 8613632120567