ذهبية سوداء الترتر أقمشة الدانتيل مع أقمشة التطريز 3D لفساتين الحزب بثوب

المعلومات الأساسية
مكان المنشأ: قوانغدونغ
اسم العلامة التجارية: Cheerslife
إصدار الشهادات: OEKO-TEX STANDARD 100
رقم الموديل: QA11050
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 200 ياردة
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: 200 ياردة / لفة ، كيس التعبئة الفردية
وقت التسليم: 1-2 أسبوع
شروط الدفع: L/C, D/A, D/P, T/T, إتحاد غربيّ, MoneyGram
القدرة على العرض: 500000 ياردة في الشهر

ذهبية سوداء الترتر النسيج مع 3D نسيج للتطريز لفساتين الحزب

كيفية الحفاظ على أفضل التوفيق بين الجودة والسعر:

حصل على شهادة OEKO-TEX STANDARD 100 ، وتجنب المنتجات السامة والضارة. يضمن Cheerslife Group Ltd. أن المنتجات المصنعة من قبل المصنع تتم بدقة وفقا للمعايير الوطنية ذات الصلة ، والمنتجات أبدا غير المؤهلين لن تغادر المصنع.

خبرة 13 عاما في تصنيع الأشرطة المحترفة ، الأربطة لدينا تحظى بشعبية في جميع أنحاء العالم أكثر من 30 بلدا. الدانتيل المطرز هو منتجنا الرئيسي. لدينا مصنع الخاصة بنا أنشئت في عام 2004 وتقع في مدينة Shoutou ، 53 موظفا في ورشة عمل و 5300 متر مربع ، 13 آلات من إعداد السويسرية لتطريز الدانتيل ، لديها جميع أنواع الدانتيل لاختيار الخاصة بك. معقول ، تنافسية ، سعر المصنع هو التزامنا لعملائنا.

ميزة الترتر أقمشة الدانتيل :

1. الأقمشة الغنية مجسمة الشعور

2. مثيرة للإعجاب وملونة

3. نظرا لالملحمة والمرونة

4. ماصة وتهوية

5. بسهولة إلى أي شكل - اللدونة

6. مراقبة التكاليف والكفاءة

مواصفات أقمشة الدانتيل الترتر :

البند المنتج QA11050
مواد البوليستر على شبكة النايلون مع الترتر
اللون أي لون
اسم العلامة التجارية Cheerslife
موك 200Y
موعد التسليم 1-2 اسابيع
مصطلح الدفع T / T، L / C ...... الخ


الترتر أقمشة الدانتيل التطبيق:

الأقمشة والتطريز هي مناسبة للزينة اكسسوارات الملابس ، والملابس ، وفستان الزفاف ، تنورة ، الستار ، المنسوجات المنزلية ، والنسيج الجدول ، والأحذية ، وملابس الأطفال ، الخ. تصميم النسيج الدانتيل الترتر باتمان أساسا الزهور والأوراق ، بحيث يمكن استخدامها لتصنيع العباءات الحزب ، فساتين الزفاف وهلم جرا. أنيقة ومتحركة ، لذلك كانت الملابس المستخدمة النسيج الترتر الدانتيل ق شعبية جدا بين النساء. هذا السحر لا يقاوم.

تكنولوجيا الترتر أقمشة الدانتيل :

نسيج الدانتيل الترتر هو النسيج تزيين باستخدام زهرة. قد يشمل التطريز أيضاً مواد أخرى مثل اللؤلؤ والخرز والريشات والترتر. يتم خياطة التطريز المعاصر مع آلة التطريز المحوسبة باستخدام أنماط رقمية مع برنامج التطريز. في تطريز الآلة ، تضيف أنواع مختلفة من "الملء" الملمس والتصميم إلى العمل النهائي. الترتر أقمشة الدانتيل هي مجسمة. القاع غالبا ما تستخدم شبكة النايلون ، شبكة البوليستر ، الأورجانزا والقطن.

خدماتنا:

مع 13 عاما من الخبرة في مجال الغزل والنسيج ، مع المعدات مسبقا ، ورقابة صارمة على الجودة ، فريق الإنتاج والإدارة المتميز. أي الأحجام والمواد واللون والتصميم هو متاح. لدينا فريق إداري محترف لمراقبة الجودة ومراقبة التكاليف ، وسوف نتحقق من كل وحدة قطعة بالقطعة على أساس نموذج فحص صفر خلل ويتم فحص جميع المواد الخام قبل أن يتم وضعها في الإنتاج ، للتأكد من أن منتجاتنا تصل إلى اساسي. وسيتم تسليم الصالح في الوقت المناسب وتوفير خدمة دافئة وودية وخدمة ما بعد البيع (تحديث معلومات الشحن في أقرب وقت ممكن بوسيلبي ، وضمان تسليم المنتجات في الوقت المحدد وسيتم إرسال الوثائق بشكل صحيح وفوري)

نسيج الترتر الأسود الذهبي مع النسيج والتطريز 3D لفساتين الحزب بثوب   تحظى بشعبية في جميع أنحاء العالم أكثر من 30 بلدا

نسيج الترتر الأسود الذهبي مع النسيج والتطريز 3D لفساتين ثوب الحزب اختيار المواد الطبيعية ، خالية من التلوث ، مواد ذات جودة عالية

تفاصيل الاتصال
Shine Lin

ال WhatsApp : +8613632120567

Golden Black Sequin Lace Fabric With 3D Embroidery Fabric For Party Gown Dresses

Basic Information
Place of Origin: Guangdong
Brand Name: Cheerslife
Certification: OEKO-TEX STANDARD 100
Model Number: QA11050
Minimum Order Quantity: 200 yards
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: 200 yards / roll, individual bag packing
Delivery Time: 1-2 weeks
Payment Terms: L/C, D/A, D/P, T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
Supply Ability: 500000 Yards per Month

 

Golden Black Sequin Fabric With 3D Embroidery Fabric For Party Gown Dresses

 

 

How To Keep Best Belance Between Quality and Price:

 

Earned OEKO-TEX STANDARD 100 certificate, avoid poisonous and harmful products. Cheerslife Group Ltd. guarantees that the products manufactured by the factory are strictly carried out according to the relevant national standards, and the unqualified products will never leave the factory.

 

13-year experience professional lace manufacturer, our laces are popular all over the world more than 30 countries. Embroidered lace is our main product. We have our own factory was establish in 2004 and located in Shoutou City, 53 employees in workshop and 5300 square meters, 13 machines from Swiss set up for embroidery lace, have all kinds of lace for your choose. Reasonable, competitive, factory price is our commitment to our customers.

 

 

Sequin Lace Fabric Advantage:

 

​​​1. Fabrics rich stereoscopic feeling

2. Impressive and colourful

3. Given to philandering and flexible

4. absorbent and ventilate

5. easily made into any shape —— plasticity

6. cost control and efficiency

 

 

Sequin Lace Fabric Specifications:

 

Product Item QA11050
Material polyester on nylon mesh with sequin
Color any color
Brand Name Cheerslife
MOQ 200Y
Delivery Time 1-2 weeks
Payment Term T/T; L/C……etc

 


Sequin Lace Fabric Application:

 

Embroidery fabrics are suitable for garment accessories decoration, apparel, wedding dress, skirt, curtain, home textile, table fabric, shoes, children's wear, etc. Sequin lace fabric design patten mainly flowers and leaves, so can be used to manufacture party gowns, bridal dresses and so on. Elegant and moving, so garment used sequin lace fabrics were very popular among women. This charm is irresistible.

 

 

Sequin Lace Fabric Technology:

 

Sequin lace fabric is the decorating fabric using flower. Embroidery may also incorporate other materials such as, pearls, beads, quills, and sequins. Contemporary embroidery is stitched with a computerized embroidery machine using patterns digitized with embroidery software. In machine embroidery, different types of "fills" add texture and design to the finished work. Sequin lace fabrics are stereoscopic. Bottom often used nylon mesh, polyester mesh, organza and cotton.

 

 

Our services:

 

With 13 years’ experience in textile field, with advance equipment, strict quality control, outstanding production and management team. Any sizes, materials, color, design is available. We have a professional management team to monitor the quality and cost control, will check every unit piece by piece based on a zero-defect inspection model and all raw materials are inspected before they are put into production, to make sure our products are up to standard. the good will be delivered on time and provide warm and friendly service and after-sale service.(Update the shipping information as soon as possilbe, ensure the products delivery on time and documents will be sent correctly and promptly)

 

 

Golden Black Sequin Lace Fabric With 3D Embroidery Fabric For Party Gown Dresses

golden black sequin fabric with 3d embroidery fabric for party gown dresses are popular all over the world more than 30 countries

Golden Black Sequin Lace Fabric With 3D Embroidery Fabric For Party Gown Dresses

golden black sequin fabric with 3d embroidery fabric for party gown dresses chosen natural, pollution-free, high-quality materials

Golden Black Sequin Lace Fabric With 3D Embroidery Fabric For Party Gown Dresses

Contact Details
Shine Lin

WhatsApp : 8613632120567