المطرزة صافي النسيج الدانتيل مع البوليستر نمط دائرة الحرير لفساتين الزفاف

المعلومات الأساسية
مكان المنشأ: قوانغدونغ
اسم العلامة التجارية: Cheerslife
إصدار الشهادات: OEKO-TEX STANDARD 100
رقم الموديل: QA10591
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 200 ياردة
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: 200 ياردة / لفة ، كيس التعبئة الفردية
وقت التسليم: 1-2 أسبوع
شروط الدفع: L/C, D/A, D/P, T/T, إتحاد غربيّ, MoneyGram
القدرة على العرض: 500000 ياردة في الشهر

المطرزة شبكة نسيج الدانتيل مع البوليستر نمط دائرة الحرير لفساتين الزفاف

المطرزة شبكة الدانتيل ميزة النسيج:

شبكة نسيج الدانتيل والتطريز لأن المنتجات المعروضة من قبل فريدة ثلاثية الأبعاد ، سيتم تطبيق أكثر على فستان الزفاف ، انضم إلى فستان الزفاف الدانتيل المطرزة ، سيكون طبقة حول الشعور. شبكة نسيج الدانتيل والتطريز يمكن أن تتغير مع تغييرات المصمم ، وليس هناك نمط موحد. يمكنك طرز التطريز الشاش تصميمك المفضل ، ولا يخضع لسمك الشاش ، كما أن نسيج الدانتيل المطرز سهل التنظيف. وهذا الدانتيل يعطي شعورا خفيفا ، واللباس الصيف يجلب شعور رائع.

يتم خياطة التطريز المعاصر مع آلة التطريز المحوسبة باستخدام أنماط رقمية مع برنامج التطريز. في تطريز الآلة ، تضيف أنواع مختلفة من "الملء" الملمس والتصميم إلى العمل النهائي. تستخدم آلة التطريز لإضافة الشعارات والرقصات إلى القمصان أو القمصان التجارية ، والهدايا ، والملابس الجماعية ، وكذلك لتزيين البياضات المنزلية ، والستائر ، وأقمشة الديكور التي تحاكي التطريز اليدوي الدقيق للماضي.

مواصفات النسيج الدانتيل المطرز

البند المنتج QA10591
مواد حرير الحليب على شبكة النايلون
اللون أي لون
اسم العلامة التجارية Cheerslife
موك 200Y
موعد التسليم 3-5 أسابيع
مصطلح الدفع T / T، L / C ...... الخ


مطرزة شبكة نسيج الدانتيل   الوضعية:

لدينا مصنع الخاصة بنا أنشئت في عام 2004 وتقع في مدينة Shoutou ، 53 موظفا في ورشة عمل و 5300 متر مربع ، 13 آلات من إعداد السويسرية لتطريز الدانتيل ، لديها جميع أنواع الدانتيل لاختيارك . أقمشة تطريز مناسبة لزينة إكسسوارات الملابس ، الملابس ، فستان الزفاف ، التنورة ، الستائر ، المنسوجات المنزلية ، أقمشة الطاولة ، الأحذية. ملابس الأطفال ، الملابس الداخلية ، ملابس السباحة ، حمالة الصدر ، إلخ.

نسيج شبكي مطرز

التطريز هو الحرف اليدوية لتزيين النسيج أو مواد أخرى باستخدام إبرة لتطبيق خيط أو خيوط. قد يشمل التطريز أيضاً مواد أخرى مثل اللؤلؤ والخرز والريشات والترتر. التطريز متاح مع مجموعة واسعة من خيوط أو لون الغزل. بعض من التقنيات الأساسية أو غرز التطريز في وقت مبكر هي غرزة السلسلة ، عروة أو غرزة بطانية ، غرزة ، غرزة الساتان ، عبر الابره. تبقى هذه الغرز التقنيات الأساسية للتطريز اليدوي اليوم. يتم خياطة التطريز المعاصر مع آلة التطريز المحوسبة باستخدام أنماط رقمية مع برنامج التطريز. في تطريز الآلة ، تضيف أنواع مختلفة من "الملء" الملمس والتصميم إلى العمل النهائي. تستخدم آلة التطريز لإضافة الشعارات والرقصات إلى القمصان أو القمصان التجارية ، والهدايا ، والملابس الجماعية ، وكذلك لتزيين البياضات المنزلية ، والستائر ، وأقمشة الديكور التي تحاكي التطريز اليدوي الدقيق للماضي.

خدماتنا:

الشركة ستكون "العميل الأول" كمركز خدمة الأفكار ، لضمان مصالح العملاء لإعطاء الأولوية لمحاولة. جميع الموظفين مع كامل من الحماس ومعايير عالية من طلبات الخدمة نفسها. المغامرة تتنافس على المستهلكين العلامة التجارية المفضلة من الدانتيل. لدينا فريق إداري محترف لمراقبة الجودة ومراقبة التكاليف ، وسوف نتحقق من كل وحدة قطعة بالقطعة على أساس نموذج فحص صفر خلل ويتم فحص جميع المواد الخام قبل أن يتم وضعها في الإنتاج ، للتأكد من أن منتجاتنا تصل إلى اساسي. وسيتم تسليم الصالح في الوقت المناسب وتوفير خدمة دافئة وودية وخدمة ما بعد البيع (تحديث معلومات الشحن في أقرب وقت ممكن بوسيلبي ، وضمان تسليم المنتجات في الوقت المحدد وسيتم إرسال الوثائق بشكل صحيح وفوري)

شبكة نسيج الدانتيل المطرزة مع نمط البوليستر الحرير دائرة لفساتين الزفاف تحظى بشعبية في جميع أنحاء العالم أكثر من 30 بلدا

شبكة نسيج الدانتيل المطرزة مع البوليستر نمط دائرة الحرير لفساتين الزفاف اختيار المواد الطبيعية ، خالية من التلوث ، وعالية الجودة

تفاصيل الاتصال
Shine Lin

ال WhatsApp : +8613632120567

Embroidered Net Lace Fabric With Polyester Silk Circle Pattern For Wedding Dresses

Basic Information
Place of Origin: Guangdong
Brand Name: Cheerslife
Certification: OEKO-TEX STANDARD 100
Model Number: QA10591
Minimum Order Quantity: 200 yards
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: 200 yards / roll, individual bag packing
Delivery Time: 1-2 weeks
Payment Terms: L/C, D/A, D/P, T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
Supply Ability: 500000 Yards per Month

 

Embroidered Mesh Lace Fabric With Polyester Silk Circle Pattern For Wedding Dresses

 

 

Embroidered Mesh Lace Fabric Advantage:

 

Embroidery mesh lace fabric because the products displayed by a unique three-dimensional, more will be applied to the wedding dress, joined the embroidered lace wedding dress, will have a layer around the feeling. Embroidery mesh lace fabric can change with the designer changes, there is no uniform pattern. You can embroider gauze embroidery your favorite design, and is not subject to the thickness of the gauze, embroidered mesh lace fabric is also easy to clean. And this lace gives a light feeling, summer dress brings a cool feeling.

 

Contemporary embroidery is stitched with a computerized embroidery machine using patterns digitized with embroidery software. In machine embroidery, different types of "fills" add texture and design to the finished work. Machine embroidery is used to add logos and monograms to business shirts or jackets, gifts, and team apparel as well as to decorate household linens, draperies, and decorator fabrics that mimic the elaborate hand embroidery of the past.

 

 

Embroidered Mesh Lace Fabric Specifications:

 

Product Item QA10591
Material milk silk on nylon mesh
Color any color
Brand Name Cheerslife
MOQ 200Y
Delivery Time 3-5 weeks
Payment Term T/T; L/C……etc

 


Embroidered Mesh Lace Fabric Application:

 

We have our own factory was establish in 2004 and located in Shoutou City, 53 employees in workshop and 5300 square meters, 13 machines from Swiss set up for embroidery lace, have all kinds of lace for your choiceEmbroidery fabrics are suitable for garment accessories decoration, apparel, wedding dress, skirt, curtain, home textile, table fabric, shoes.children's wear, underwear, swimsuit, bra, etc. 

 

 

Embroidered Mesh Lace Fabric Technology:

 

Embroidery is the handicraft of decorating fabric or other materials using a needle to apply thread or yarn. Embroidery may also incorporate other materials such as, pearls, beads, quills, and sequins. Embroidery is available with a wide variety of thread or yarn color. Some of the basic techniques or stitches of the earliest embroidery are chain stitch, buttonhole or blanket stitch, running stitch, satin stitch, cross stitch. Those stitches remain the fundamental techniques of hand embroidery today. Contemporary embroidery is stitched with a computerized embroidery machine using patterns digitized with embroidery software. In machine embroidery, different types of "fills" add texture and design to the finished work. Machine embroidery is used to add logos and monograms to business shirts or jackets, gifts, and team apparel as well as to decorate household linens, draperies, and decorator fabrics that mimic the elaborate hand embroidery of the past.

 

 

Our services:

 

Company will be "customer first" as the service center of ideas, to ensure the interests of customers to give priority to try. All staff with full of enthusiasm and high standards of service requests itself. Enterprising vying for consumers favorite brand of lace. We have a professional management team to monitor the quality and cost control, will check every unit piece by piece based on a zero-defect inspection model and all raw materials are inspected before they are put into production, to make sure our products are up to standard. the good will be delivered on time and provide warm and friendly service and after-sale service.(Update the shipping information as soon as possilbe, ensure the products delivery on time and documents will be sent correctly and promptly)

 

Embroidered Net Lace Fabric With Polyester Silk Circle Pattern For Wedding Dresses

embroidered mesh lace fabric with polyester silk circle pattern for wedding dresses are popular all over the world more than 30 countries

Embroidered Net Lace Fabric With Polyester Silk Circle Pattern For Wedding Dresses

embroidered mesh lace fabric with polyester silk circle pattern for wedding dresses chosen natural, pollution-free, high-quality materials

Contact Details
Shine Lin

WhatsApp : 8613632120567